Wondrous Works


What do you think of when you hear the term “wondrous works” ?   Does extraordinary, astonishing, fascinating, astounding, miraculous,marvelous, or wonderful works come to mind?  They quite possibly might because all those adjectives are synonyms for the word wondrous.

Yet, when we consider the wondrous works of God even all those synonyms don’t seem to be able to adequately express His deeds.  Perhaps magnificent might come close to describing all God’s works as we consider everything His hand has done.

In this Blog it is my desire to share some of those wondrous works with you each day.  I hope to be able to somehow bring you along with me on my journey as I attempt to discover some wondrous works and tell of them.  I am sure it will prove to be a most interesting and rewarding experience for me as well as for you.

I hope you will join me.  

Posted by Leona Atkinson on Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Leave a Reply

